These Little Wonders

A Photo Every Day – A 366 Project

Chatty Girl

Leave a comment

Believe it or not, this is bubba’s chatty face.  She makes the funniest faces when she’s chatting!

When I picked her up from daycare today, she was in a funny chatty mood.  So I took her into her room, where the evening light is best, and let her run amok while I stalked her with my camera.  She crawled around chatting and pulling everything off the change table… I’m not quite sure if this makes me a bad mum or an awesome one, but I let her make a complete mess because it was just so hilarious to watch! 😛

Leave a Reply

