These Little Wonders

A Photo Every Day – A 366 Project

Hello Kitty!

2 Comments

One of my crazy bubba’s many little quirks is that she has a “cat voice”.  It’s a special yell that is only directed at the cat.  I like to imagine it means something like “Hey!  Kitty!  Come play with me!”  Unfortunately, Kitty has figured out that coming to play involves her tail being pulled and quickly runs in the other direction!

This is bubba spying kitty outside and pulling out a good old cat voice yell!

The other photos in the gallery show my nutty baby’s wide range of facial expressions – she makes me laugh so much!

2 thoughts on “Hello Kitty!

  1. I love that little array of expressions – she can communicate so much emotion in her face!

  2. This series of photos is so great! I can almost hear her cat voice thanks to those awesome facial expressions.

Leave a Reply

