These Little Wonders

A Photo Every Day – A 366 Project

Girlie Girl

1 Comment

 

We went back to the supermarket today to get all the things I didn’t get during our grumble trip yesterday.  I was reaching over to get something and when I looked back, my little girlie girl had spied the shiny kids necklaces hung up so enticingly on the shelf and had pulled one down to play with.  Typical girl, straight for the jewellery! 😛

The beads looked a little small, so I decided to get her something a little more age appropriate… I think she prefered the necklace 😛

One thought on “Girlie Girl

  1. oh bright and shiny a girl after my own heart 🙂 Gosh you were quick with the camera to catch that first shot. Love the 2nd one, too cute.

Leave a Reply

