These Little Wonders

A Photo Every Day – A 366 Project

Never A Dull Moment

1 Comment

I had trouble picking just one photo for today, so I’m going to tell you a little story in pictures instead 🙂

The first one is from the morning, when bubba decided that it was hilARious to throw the cushion of the couch.  Then get mum to pick it back up again, then throw it off again and crack up laughing.  Funny monkey!

Then we took Dad’s coin jar to the bank and I managed to drop it all over the footpath on the way… it was one of those days!  Luckily I had a little helper who was very content to sit there and help me put them back in the jar – what a good girl!

When we got home, I turned around to discover that bubba had found the stash of chocolate I keep in my bag for work!  She was rather pleased with herself about it too – cheeky chicken!

Not more than five minutes later, I found bubba in the pantry covered in cinnamon.  She was rather unimpressed with the taste of a big mouthful of the spice!

She sure does keep me on my toes! 😛

One thought on “Never A Dull Moment

  1. What a “wonderful” mess!! You can not but laugh!!! And she is such a sweetie!!!

Leave a Reply

