These Little Wonders

A Photo Every Day – A 366 Project

My Little Doggie

Leave a comment

3011web-4

I have this dog bed pillow thing that I bought as a base for taking newborn photos.  Somehow it made its way into my room next to my bed… I don’t even remember how!  Me and bubba were playing around in my room and she was loving this dog bed (which has never had a dog on it, I might add!).  She was actually being really funny and playful… but then she gave me this pensive moment just as I snapped and for some reason I just love this picture.  I’m not even sure what it is, just the light coming through the blinds and her little serious face… I’m just a bit in love with it 😛

But as you can see, she was actually being her usual nutty self!

3011web-3

Leave a Reply

