These Little Wonders

A Photo Every Day – A 366 Project

{66/365:2013} Chocolate Fiend

Leave a comment

5658web

I keep a few squares of chocolate in a clip top container in my handbag for when I’m at work (I like a nibble!).  My handbag lives on the kitchen table.  Today I was having a shower when this cheeky monkey walked in looking very gleeful and chewing on something decidedly brown and sweet looking.  She thought she was pretty awesome for it too!  I told her she was cheeky and she happily exclaimed “checky! checky!”.

In the afternoon, we went to visit a friend and Scarlett enjoyed playing “big girl friend” to the little 7 month old.

5743web

5745web

Leave a Reply

